top of page
  • Susanna Tenny

Landmark News Week of 5/28

Actualizado: hace 12 horas

Weekly News Updates concerning Landmark HS


Hello,

I hope you had a nice Memorial Day weekend, and extend my thoughts to families who are mourning or honoring their loved ones.

We are in the final stretch of school! Please communicate with your advisor and your teachers about how you can earn the best grades possible. We also look forward to enjoying the time as a community and celebrating our graduating seniors!

We have a virtual Parent Teacher Association meeting tomorrow at 6pm to connect and answer any questions about wrapping up the year:


Meeting ID: 886 1326 5065


Passcode: 00665283

+19292056099,,88613265065#,,,,*00665283# US (New York)

Have a great week!


Events coming up

Tuesday May 28 

- PBAT deadline

- student leadership retreat


Friday May 31

- Field Day - battle of the classes!


Saturday June 1

- Regents prep and make-up work


Wednesday June 5

- Prom


Thursday June 6

- No school - Chancellor's day


Friday June 7

- No School PBAT Rating day


Saturday June 8

- Regents prep and make-up work


Thursday June 13

- Last day of regular classes


Friday June 14

- ELA Regents exams


Friday June 14 - Tuesday June 25

- PBAT presentations (excluding June 17 and 19)


June 17

- Eid Al-Adha - school closed


June 19

- Juneteenth - school closed


June 24

- Graduation


June 26

- Last day of school


Susanna Tenny

Principal

Landmark High School















620 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Comments


bottom of page