Our Staff

Our teachers work diligently to create project-based curricula that challenge students intellectually and prepare them for college and careers.  We nourish a strong sense of community and we encourage independence, mastery, and empowerment.
Landmark High School
General Information

Address: 351 West 18th Street

                  NY, New York 10011

Main Office: (212) 647-7410 ext 4161

General Info e-mail: Info@landmarkhs.org

Landmark Leadership

Susanna Tenny

Principal

stenny@landmarkhs.org

Mika Kinoshita

Assistant Principal

mkinoshita@landmarkhs.org

Siu Chan

Assistant Principal

schan@landmarkhs.org

Landmark Guidance

Guinelle Willaims

9th | 10th Grade Counselor

gwilliams@landmarkhs.org

Karina Simancas

11th | 12th Grade Counselor 

ksimancas@landmarkhs.org

De-qui Kioni-Sadiki

SPARKS Counselor

dkionisadiki@landmarkhs.org

Landmark Math Team

Naomi Hawkins

9th Grade Math

nhawkins@landmarkhs.org

Mario Simonelli 

10th grade Math 

msimonelli@landmarkhs.org

Shannon Guglielmo

11th Grade Math

sgugliemo@landmarkhs.org

Kelvin Smith

12th Grade Math

ksmith@landmarkhs.org

Landmark Science Team

Nick Sylvester

9th Grade Science

nsylvester@landmarkhs.org

Sharon Ng

10th Grade Science

sng@landmarkhs.org

Peter Lim

11th Grade Science

plim@landmarkhs.org

Mimi Gupta

12th Grade Science

mgupta@landmarkhs.org

Landmark Social Studies Team

Gianna Lundy

11th Grade Social Studies

glundy@landmarkhs.org

Alexandria Tom

9th Grade Social Studies

atom@landmarkhs.org

Theo Cachola

12th Grade Social Studies

tcachola@landmarkhs.org

Landmark English Team

Sarah Harrington

ESL

Sharrington@landmarkhs.org

Jon Christensen

10th & 11th Grade English

jchristensen@landmarkhs.org

Julie Masarof

9th Grade English

jmasarof@landmarkhs.org

Zack Hammer

12th Grade English

zhammer@landmarkhs.org

Landmark Special education Team

Houdda Balouch

Special Education

hbalouch@landmarkhs.org

Julie Z. Rosenberg

Special Education 

jrosenberg@landmarkhs.org

Anna Fields

Special Education

afields@landmarkhs.org 

Sean Mullane

Special Education

smullane@landmarkhs.org

Nastaran Khoshab

Special Education

nkhoshab@landmarkhs.org

Mohamed Ibrahim

Special Education

mibrahim@landmarkhs.org

Ally Grinfeld

Speech Therapist

agrinfeld@landmarkhs.org

Landmark language + Phys Education + Visual Arts + music

Patreece Randall

Sign Language

prandall@landmarkhs.org

Lenny Lomangino

Physical Education

llonmangino@landmarkhs.org

Midori & Friends

Music

Landmark support Team

Lourdes Rivera

Pupil Accounting Secretary

lrivera2@landmarkhs.org

Joel Canela

Dean/ Parent Coordinator

jcanela@landmarkhs.org

Alex Boucher

School Aide

aboucher@landmarkhs.org

Damaris Romero

Paraprofessional

dromero@landmarkhs.org

Marylin Nettles

Paraprofessional

mnettles@landmarkhs.org

Sara Hendrickson

College Advisor

shendrickson@landmarkhs.org 

Dominique Reid

Paraprofessional

dreid@landmarkhs.org

Keeshanah Blackman

Paraprofessional

kblackman@landmarkhs.org

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Flickr Social Icon